Photoessay: The Three Musketeers.

My sister and two friends/future roommates from London were in Amsterdam yesterday. I met them at the wonderful Singel 404 cafe for lunch (I took my boyfriend here when he visited and he couldn’t stop raving about how good his sandwich was! Ha, it was also the second time this week that I had lunch here, it’s just too good!) They then went off to explore the city, while I fixed them up a wonderful dinner (inspired by my wonderful vegetarian friend). I snapped this shot of them while they were recovering from all the walking they did that day…

Oh girls, you’ll have a wonderful time living together in London. Can’t wait to visit later on this year!

2 thoughts on “Photoessay: The Three Musketeers.

  1. Pingback: Amsterdam Insights: Singel 404. | brand new day

Leave a Reply

