round up september (amsterdam)

Wow, I can’t believe it’s the last day of September. This month has just flown by, I can’t quite wrap my head around it. It was about a month ago that I mentioned I would be starting Amsterdam Insights, a weekly collection of posts of things to do in Amsterdam. I’ve had such a great response from my readers (do you remember my “Cool Globes” post that was featured on WordPress’ Freshly Pressed page?), so I’ve decided to continue with these posts in the future (plus, it’s been too much fun creating them!) Here’s a collection of some of my favorite photographs from my Amsterdam Insights

Featured are photographs from the following posts…

And if you’re visiting Amsterdam in the near future, check out recent “Coming Up” posts (4, 3, 2 and 1). Keep visiting for more Amsterdam Insights, published every Wednesday!

13 thoughts on “round up september (amsterdam)

  1. Pingback: weekend in 3 (#24) | brand new day

  2. Pingback: Amsterdam Insights: Blijburg. | brand new day

  3. Pingback: Amsterdam Insights: Round Up (October) | brand new day

  4. Pingback: Amsterdam Insights: Round Up (November) | brand new day

  5. Pingback: Amsterdam Insights: Round Up (December). | brand new day

  6. Pingback: 2011: A Year In Review. | brand new day

  7. Pingback: Amsterdam Insights: Coming Up (#18) | brand new day

  8. Pingback: Amsterdam Insights: Coming Up (#19) | brand new day

  9. Pingback: Amsterdam Insights: Coming Up (#20) | brand new day

  10. Pingback: Amsterdam Insights: January (Round Up). | brand new day

  11. Pingback: Amsterdam Insights: Round Up (February & More!) | brand new day

  12. Pingback: Amsterdam Insights: Round Up (March). | brand new day

Leave a Reply

