recent in 5 (#1) the first of many

Good morning! In addition to my weekend in 3 posts on Mondays, Amsterdam Insights on Wednesdays and friday posts, I thought I would add “recent in 5” to be published on Thursdays. This will give me more structure when publishing a few recent photographs I’ve taken that I definitely to share with you. I’ve posted a few like this in the past (when my mom came up to visit, my friends from Montreal and my sister), but I want to make this a more regular thing, so here’s the first one…

– Lunch at Pacific Parc (Polonceaukade 23) at the Westerpark with my two brothers;
– Walking down Staalstraat after visiting the Waterlooplein flea market with my Danish friends and their friends who were visiting on a sunny Saturday afternoon;
– More great finds at the book sale in the Oudmanhuispoort;
– Love the windows;
Bicycle shadows are so beautiful, aren’t they?

Until next time!

2 thoughts on “recent in 5 (#1) the first of many

  1. Pingback: Amsterdam Insights: Round Up (October) | brand new day

  2. Pingback: 2011: A Year In Review. | brand new day

Leave a Reply

